TOP

Term 3 Calendar

WEEK 1

Staff Professional Learning Day – Monday 13 July

Students Commence Term 3 – Tuesday 14 July

WEEK 2 

Sovereign Hill Camp Year 5 TBC

Parent-Teacher Interview – Tuesday 21 July & Thursday 23 July

WEEK 3 

WEEK 4

Penbank Year 6 students leave for NT – Friday 7 August (TBC)

WEEK 5 

WEEK 6 

Book Fair – Monday 17 August to Friday 21 August 

WEEK 7 – Book Week

Bunjil Concert – Monday 24 August 4:00 pm (TBC)

Book Week School Meeting – Thursday 27 August

WEEK 8

Year 3 & 4 Camp – Alexandra Adventure 

Father's & Men's Breakfast and School Meeting – Thursday 3 September

District Aths @ Ballam Park – Friday 4 September 

WEEK 9

Father's Day – Sunday 1 September

Parent/Teacher Interviews – Thursday 10 September (TBC)

AFL Roadshow – Thursday 10 September (TBC)

WEEK 10

AFL 9s – Monday 14 September (TBC)

Parent/Teacher Interviews – Tuesday 15 September

Penbank Soiree – Thursday 17 September (TBC)

Term 3 Ends – Friday 18 September