TOP

​2020 TERM DATES

2020 TERM DATES

Term 1

  • Teaching staff return – Thursday 23 January
  • Year 7, 12 and new students begin at Senior Campus – Thursday 30 January
  • All other students begin – Friday 31 January
  • Homestead Camp Week at Senior Campus – 2–6 March
  • Labour Day – Monday 9 March
  • Term 1 Ends – Friday 27 March 

Term 2

  • Term 2 Begins for staff – Tuesday 14 April (Easter Monday is 13 April)
  • Term 2 Begins for students – Wednesday 15 April
  • Term 2 Ends – Friday 19 June

Term 3

  • Term 3 Begins for staff – Monday 13 July
  • Term 3 Begins for students – Tuesday 14 July
  • Activities Week at Senior Campus – 10–14 August
  • Term 3 Ends – Friday 18 September

Term 4

  • Term 4 Begins for teachers – Monday 5 October
  • Term 4 Begins for students – Tuesday 6 October
  • Term 4 Ends for students – Tuesday 8 December ECC – Year 9
  • Term 4 Ends for teachers – Friday 11 December