TOP

Minimbah Playgroup

Minimbah Playgroup

Through a rich and diverse play-based program, children have the opportunity to explore all areas of the Early Childhood curriculum, whilst building friendships and bonds with other children.

Playgroup is designed for children who are 2 years old and will run on Mondays and Fridays from 9.30am - 11.30am.

2022 Playgroup

Term 3

Monday 25 July - Monday 12 September (Monday 8 August closed for Professional Development)

Friday 29 July - Friday 16 September

Term 4

Monday 10 October - Monday 5 December (excluding Monday 31 October)

Friday 14 October - Friday 9 December

To register your interest in Playgroup please click here.

Should you have any questions feel free to contact Kerrie: kbrodie@woodleigh.vic.edu.au or call 9788 6488.

Families will be required to register with Playgroup Victoria and our sessions will cost $15 per week, payable before the start of term.